Day 66: 365 days to 27th birthday

PASS!!!!!

I almost didn’t open the letter, at the risk of ruining my birthday, but I knew I’d just wonder about it all night, so I tore open the NCARB envelope and peeked inside. At first I didn’t see it, and looked at what is 3/4 a blank piece of paper. Then I noticed the small confirmation up at the top of the page by my address. I have no idea if I got 100% or 72%, but at this point I really don’t care.

Now it’s officially time to celebrate my 26th birthday (and being 1/7th an architect!) with the family and Nate.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

