Day 71: 360 days to 26th birthday

It’s been a struggle trying to decide which exam to take next. I’ve narrowed it down to either Site Planning and Design or Programming, Planning, and Practice. I tried the sample questions in the NCARB exam guides and scored a 30/39 and 32/40 respectively. Both exams cover topics similar to CDS, and it looks like many interns take the three in sequence, so I suppose it doesn’t really matter which on I pick at this point*. I really enjoy history, and am still in the mindset of thinking about general concepts, so I bet PPP is the way to go.

*Dad interjects: “Take the site one so you can tell me how much fill I need to fix the grade change in the front yard.”

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Day 71: 360 days to 26th birthday

Leave a Reply

