Day 74: 357 days to 26th birthday

Modulor Man, have pity on me. I just finished a Kaplan practice exam and scored at dismal 62%, with an embarrassing 28% on the Design Relationship to the Human Body portion. I suppose that gives me a good suggestion on where to start studying. The good news is that I did well on the Delivery Methods, Scheduling, and Design Team portions, which means I’m retaining what was covered on the CDS exam.

In other news, I haven’t found my college history notes yet, my flashcards remain untouched, and it’s supposed to be abso-frickin-lutely gorgeous in pdx this weekend. Studying seems incredibly unappealing, but failing this exam seems even worse. So I guess I’ll take my notes outside.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

